The Mommyheads: Future You


The new album with The Mommyheads takes up the thread that the masterpiece Bingham’s Hole left behind. Future You shows the band in the best shape – this is an imaginative interpretation of the history of pop, seen from a kaleidoscope.

Category: Tags: ,


The new album from The Mommyheads, Future You, was released on August 30, 2019. It’s all a matter of taste, but we think that this is their best album yet.


Side A
1. Woke Up A Scientist
2. Mutual Enemy
3. A Drop Of Beauty
4. Eldsjäl (English Version)
5. Compelled

Side B
1. The Hound
2. Life In A Bubble
3. Prisoners
4. Stockholm
5. What Are You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mommyheads: Future You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *