The Mommyheads: Genius Killer


The Mommyheads is the band that never stagnates, that continues to explore new musical ground regardless of the laws of nature or aesthetics. The new album Genius Killer consolidates the feeling that this is an artistry that peaks all the time. This album is pure magic!

Category: Tag:


Release date

Release date for the streaming version of “Genius Killer” in the EU is October 21, 2022. Release date for the exclusive, limited edition LP in white vinyl is March 24, 2023.

The album is pressed in a strictly limited edition of 200 copies. White 140 gram vinyl.

Tracklist for “Genius Killer”

Side A

  • Impulse Item 06:13
  • Genius Killer 04:29
  • She’s a Fighter 05:15
  • We Almost Lost it All 05:03
  • Distill Your Love Into That Dying Light 04:44

Side B

  • Idealist 04:53
  • Privilege 03:30
  • Bittersweet 05:00
  • One and the Same 05:24
  • First Five Seconds 05:20


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mommyheads: Genius Killer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *